Trees

Today we decided to travel to the other side of our county, Suffolk. It is a lot further than you think it is and takes quite a time.

 When we got to the other the side the light in amongst the trees, as the weather changed, was really interesting to look at. So as we were driving along I took some photos, I was quite pleased at how they came out considering we were moving when I took them.


I think over the school holidays I might be using them for inspiration for an art project. I will post the results here if I do create something.

Author: foxfamily.co.uk

Wife and a mother of 3. I live in Suffolk. Having lived in several places around the UK we seem to have found a home, or perhaps the home found us!

Leave a Reply

